I’ve got a tattoo…

So,  finally I’ve got a tattoo!….the tattoo was done yesterday evening…a crown chakra (http://www.healer.ch/crownchakra.html) with the symbol of  element ‘earth’ in the center…

The quarter to two hour it took to do it was fun…with the little bit of painfulness while the needle was cutting through the skin….

I am excited all the way!!…Though, now i have to find ways to hide it from my colleagues and students in the school, as anything that provokes the students is not allowed in the school…..

I haven’t even shown it to my parents yet…Definitely they are not going to like it!……

 

One response to “I’ve got a tattoo…

Leave a Reply

