Happy Birthday MJ!

michael-jackson

I grew up listening to his songs…and like him, i have always believed in Neverland….i have always wanted not to grow up….and i still do….and his songs taught me to love the world…taught me to want to heal the world, and make it a better place…..for you and for me….and the entire human race….

No matter whatever the critics said, or whatever wrongs he did, I never stopped listening to his songs…His songs bore enough prophecy to state for a world of peacefulness..at least, i believe so..

Happy Birthday MJ!…you will always be one of my most favorites…

Sharing one of my all-time favorite music video of MJ…

 

Leave a Reply

