Shakrain 2014

So, it was Shakrain yesterday at Old Dhaka, and we ended up at Al-Amin bhai’s grandparents’ house at Sutrapur. I had to go after my school, so i eventually missed the kite flying, but I didn’t miss the fun indeed!….

Fireworks…fire-balloons…friends…DJ…Dance…..fun….Aha!…fun indeed…

…and at the end of such days, no matter what happens, i always feel like one of the happiest person on Earth so far!….I have always wanted to experience my life to the fullest, and i think i do it very good!…in my way!….

Leave a Reply

