Kuakata Chronicle

Just when I was overloaded with loads of works, emotional turmoils and other socio-personal stuffs, the trip to Kuakata came in as a ‘relaxation’ break….Yes, it is also true that all along the tour, i did not enjoy so many things in there….but there were some other things i liked….Yes, it is true that my tour began with a very bad mood; it was so bad that i stood alone in the launch deck at night and cried for something, for someone….but, the tour also helped me to refresh some thoughts and feelings and be able to point out different other aspects of the same reason i cried…

In Kuakata, I did not take photographs from a photographer’s point of view, I just documented my journey….like writing a diary…..

Leave a Reply

