One Lonely BiCycle

DSC_0416_1

 

 

[Photographed on 25 October,2014, Bangladesh Shilpokola Academy, Dhaka]

I have always wished of having a ride of my own; a bicycle, or a Scooty bike. Now everyone encourages me to buy one, and I sigh out of frustration…. Those golden days are gone… for long … Dreams are just being shattered right in front of my eyes … one after one …. and I go on being stupified more and more …. being unable to realise why am i suddenly persisting into such series of frustrating events…

Leave a Reply

